Auburn Hills Public Library

Switch to desktop Register Login

Hours

 

Library Hours for 2015

  • Monday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
  • Sunday: Closed

Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Holiday - Thursday, January 1
  • Spring Break Holiday - Friday, April 3
  • Memorial Day Weekend - Monday, May 25
  • July Fourth Holiday - Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4
  • Labor Day Weekend - Saturday, September 5 & Monday, September 7
  • Veteran's Day / Staff In-Service - Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - closing at 6:00 pm Wednesday, November 25, all day Thursday, November 26 and all day Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25
  • New Year's Holiday - Thursday, December 31 & Friday, January 1

 

Auburn Hills Public Library 2014

Top Desktop version