hours and directions
address
3400 E. Seyburn Dr.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326                                                                
Telephone: (248) 370-9466 
Fax: (248) 370-9364

Click here for directions
edited map
hours
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday - Closed

2018 library closings
Monday - Tuesday, January 1 - 2
Friday - Saturday, March 30 - 31
Saturday - Monday, May 26 - 28
Wednesday, July 4
Saturday - Monday, September 1 - 3
Monday, November 12
Wednesday, November 21, closing at 6pm
Thursday - Friday, November 22 - 23
Saturday, November 24, open 1pm - 6pm
Saturday - Tuesday, December 22 - 25
Monday, December 31