Hours & Directions
Auburn Hills Public Library
3400 E. Seyburn Dr.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326                                                                
Telephone: (248) 370-9466 
Fax: (248) 370-9364

Click here for directions

Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

2017 Library Closings
Monday, January 2
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Friday, November 10
Wednesday, November 22 (close at 6:00pm)
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26